Düngepellets Mandl

DI(FH) Harald Mandl  Schafscherer

Gersdorf a.d.F. 154

8212 Pischelsdorf
+43 (664) 4153 091

info@ferlets.at

www.ferlets.at

Brodtrager & Tiefengrabner

Labuch 56

8200 Gleisdorf

Tel: 03112 / 36 104

www.bt-landwirtschaft.jimdo.com

Obstbau Mauthner

Untergreith 38

8160 Weiz

Gerald: 0664/1436555

Alexander: 0664/5443766

Michael: 0664/5434450 

obstbau.mauthner@aon.at

 

Florian Bauer

Der Bauer

Garrach 93

8160 Gutenberg-Stenzengreith

+43 664 4386223

der-bauer@gmx.at

 

 


Siegerlturm Alpakas

Familie Lammer

Wolfgruben 21

8181 St. Ruprecht/Raab

+43 699 10044017

office@siegerlturm-alpakas.at

 

Flecks Steirerbier GmbH

Laufnitzdorf 200a

8130 Frohnleiten

03126/ 20 611

office@steirerbier.at

www.steirer-bier.at

Almenland Edelbrennerei Graf

Zeil 18

8171 St. Kathrein am Offenegg

+43 664/2133243

graf@almenland.at

www.almschnaps.at

Steirerkraft Kernothek

Wollsdorf 75

8181 St. Ruprecht/Raab

Österreich

Tel.: +43 3178/2525-270

kernothek@steirerkraft.com

www.steirerkraft.com



Bloder Monika & Franz

Wolfgruben 25a

8181 St. Ruprecht a. d. Raab

+43  664 /820 29 30

monika.bloder@apfelwasser.at

Karinas Wollwelt

Karina Neuhold
Naas-Gössental 5

8160 Weiz

Tel: +43 664/447 3404

wohlig@karinas-wollwelt.at

www.karinas-wollwelt.at

Freilandeier Passath

Wollsdorf 1

8181 St. Ruprecht/Raab

Tel: 03178/3470

hans-peter.passath@gmx.at

Obstbau Taucher

Maria und Georg Taucher

Dörfl 3

8181 St. Ruprecht/Raab

0699 / 1434 2676

Obstbau.taucher@aon.at

 


Weizer Schafbauern 

Obergreith 70

8160 Weiz

Tel: 03172/30370

office@weizerschafbauern.at

www.weizerschafbauern.at

Johann Cider

Familie Hansjörg Loder

Etzersdorf 4

8160 St. Ruprecht/Raab

+43 664 4057547

hello@johann-cider.at

www.johann-cider.at


Weinhof Seyfried

Maria und Christina Seyfried

Kaltenbrunn 11, 8200 Gleisdorf

03112/ 2982

kontakt@weinhof-seyfried.at

www.weinhof-seyfried.at

BIO-Imkerei Wagner

Carnica Steirerhonig

Erich Wagner

Feldgasse 99

8200 Gleisdorf

0664/6141929

office@steirerhonig.at

www.steirerhonig.at

Pizzeria Figaro

Wünschendorf 190, 8200 Gleisdorf

03112/ 61 73

office@sprossen.at

www.pizzeria-figaro.at

 

Steinbauer Gottfried

Grub 10, 8160 Weiz

03172/ 58 94

gottfried.steinbauer@gmx.at


Hofladen Familie Weigl

Nitscha 25, 8200 Gleisdorf

03112 3196

office@weigl-natur.at

www.weigl-natur.at

Laurenzibräu

Hauptplatz 3, 8200 Gleisdorf

03112 36795

post@laurenzibraeu.at

www.laurenzibraeu.at

Mandl-Binder Andrea

Das Schneider Atelier am Hof

Wolfgruben 31

8181 St. Ruprecht a. d. Raab

0664 7358 7951

Mosbacher - Imkerei

Jakob & Robert Mosbacher

Bachlweg 2, 8160 Thannhausen

0664 1534553

imkerei.mosbacher@gmx.at

www.imkerei-mosbacher.at


Macher Obstbau

Manfred Macher

Leska-Sonnleiten 19

8160 Weiz

0676/9357355

office@obstbau-macher.at

www.obstbau-macher.at

Gruber Bianca

Urscha 15

8200 Gleisdorf

0664 385 45 55

bianca.gruber@gmx.com

Holzhof Hochegger

Josef Hochegger

Ponigl 32

8160 Weiz

0664 851 44 44

rohojo@aon.at

Köck-Aroniamanufaktur

Lohngraben 50

8181 St. Ruprecht/R.

0676 58 65 115

info@aronia-koeck.at

www.aronia-koeck.at

 


Lafer Gemüse 24/7

Lafer Hans Georg

Takern I/45

8321 St. Margarethen/Raab

+43 664 3808 563

hgl@outlook.at

www.bauernhof-lafer.at

Chance B

Franz-Josef-Straße 3

8200 Gleisdorf

Tel. 03112 4911

Fax 03112 4911 8399

http://www.chanceb-gruppe.at/de/gut

Maria und Erwin Gruber

Almenland Fisch

Amassegg 5

8616 Gasen

Tel. 0664  54 22 935

Tel. 03171  225

erwin.gruber@stvp.at 

www.almenland-fisch.at

Familie Wild - Kürbisgern

Tober 10

8162 Passail

0676 440 76 79

kuerbisgern@gmx.at


Fleischerei Feiertag Weiz

Dr. Karl Rennergasse 12

8160 Weiz

+43 3172 27170

fleischerei@derfeiertag.at

www.derfeiertag.at

Biohof Schloffer

Karl Schloffer

Oberfeistritz 26, 8184 Anger

0664/3403349 oder 03175/2452

bio@schloffer.at

www.schloffer.at

EO Steirisches Gemüse

Wollsdorf 154, 8181 St. Ruprecht an der Raab

0664 84 44 317

office@eog.at

www.eog.at




Impressum:

Verein "Regionale Kostbarkeiten"

Franz-Bruckner-Gasse 15

8160 Weiz

+43 - 676 - 840 300 106

office@regionalekostbarkeiten.at

ZVR: 346153743